list of winners of HT Most stylish awards 2018… Deepika sizzles in saree whereas Sonam looks perfect in yellow

The seventh edition of the HT Most Stylish Awards 2018, which took place on January 24, was indeed a star-studded night. One of the biggest fashion nights, it brought actors, filmmakers, designers and models, all under one roof.

The actors were just a few of the many celebrities who walked the red carpet of one of the country’s biggest style awards on Wednesday at the Yash Raj Studios in Andheri, Mumbai. Also in attendance were Shahid Kapoor with his wife Mira Rajput, Sidharth Malhotra, Hina Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Kriti Sanon, Sonakshi Sinha and many more. The awards night honored the best and most stylish actors, business honchos, sports stars, politicians for making their respective fields more fashionable.

The event also gave us some very memorable moments like Sridevi presenting an award to Kamal Haasan and Zeenat Aman presenting an award to Amitabh Bachchan.

While Deepika won India’s Most Stylish (female) award, Sonam took home the Global Style Icon Award.

List of Winners:-

Style Legend (Male) award: Sanjay Dutt

Style Legend (Female) award: Sridevi

Jeep Style Badge of Honour: Akshay Kumar

Hall of Fame (female) award: Rekha

Hall of Fame (male) award: Kamal Haasan

Breaking the Mould (female) Award: Sonakshi Sinha

Breaking the mold (male) award: Ayushmann Khurana

Timeless Style Diva (female) award: Aishwarya Rai

HT Reader’s Choice Style Icon: Farhan Akhtar

Global Style Icon award: Sonam Kapoor

India’s Most Stylish (female) award: Deepika Padukone

Superstar of Style award: Amitabh Bachchan

Style Gamechanger (female) award: Parineeti Chopra

Most Stylish Youth Icon (female) award: Kriti Sanon

Most Stylish Youth Icon (male) award: Varun Dhawan

India’s Most Stylish (male): Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Author award: Shilpa Shetty

Most Stylish Couple award: Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput

Rising Star of Style award: Taapsee Pannu

Most Stylish Sports Star award: Sunil Chhetri

Most Stylish Businessperson award: Sanjiv Goenka

Most Stylish TV personality (female): Hina Khan

Most Stylish TV personality (male) award: Ronit Roy

Next Story